Fund databasePrivate Credit

Hamilton Lane Senior Credit Opportunities Fund

Hamilton Lane · LU2547277413

SICAV-RAIF Private Credit Luxembourg 41 share classes ↓ Unitranche

NAV · 30 Jun 202698.10 USD
Fund currencyUSD
Income treatmentdistributing
Performance since Dec 2022 p.a.+8.2%incl. distributions · Class I-USD Inc
Ongoing costs
Min. investmentUSD 2m
Redemptionmonthly
Risk (SRI)

01Performance

Unit price (NAV) in USD · share class I-USD Inc · 43 data points

98.10 USDNAV as at 30 Jun 2026
NAV per unitincl. reinvested distributions
99.7109.8119.8129.9Dec 2022Nov 2023Sep 2024Aug 2025Jun 2026 Distribution 2.03 USD · 31 Mar 2023Distribution 2.04 USD · 30 Jun 2023Distribution 2.01 USD · 29 Sep 2023Distribution 2.04 USD · 29 Dec 2023Distribution 2.02 USD · 29 Mar 2024Distribution 2.30 USD · 28 Jun 2024Distribution 2.30 USD · 30 Sep 2024Distribution 2.27 USD · 31 Dec 2024Distribution 2.29 USD · 31 Mar 2025Distribution 2.02 USD · 30 Jun 2025Distribution 2.02 USD · 30 Sep 2025Distribution 2.02 USD · 31 Dec 2025Distribution 2.00 USD · 31 Mar 2026Distribution 2.00 USD · 30 Jun 2026
Source: Monthly returns from the fund company entire series back-calculated from monthly returns — no published unit price

Distributions per unit

14 payments recorded, in USD

8.05 USD Total of the last 12 months per unit · ≈ 8.2 % of the current NAV
2.03 USD · 31 Mar 20232.025Mar 20232.04 USD · 30 Jun 20232.0352.01 USD · 29 Sep 20232.01Sep 20232.04 USD · 29 Dec 20232.0392.02 USD · 29 Mar 20242.024Mar 20242.30 USD · 28 Jun 20242.2982.30 USD · 30 Sep 20242.296Sep 20242.27 USD · 31 Dec 20242.2752.29 USD · 31 Mar 20252.288Mar 20252.02 USD · 30 Jun 20252.0242.02 USD · 30 Sep 20252.022Sep 20252.02 USD · 31 Dec 20252.0222.00 USD · 31 Mar 20262Mar 20262.00 USD · 30 Jun 20262.002Jun 2026

Past distributions are no guarantee of future payments. The diamonds in the NAV chart mark the payment dates.

Total return incl. distributions — payments notionally reinvested at the NAV of the payment date (standard methodology).

YTD+3.1%
1 year+7.2%
3 years p.a.+8.6%
since Dec 2022 p.a.+8.2%

Pure price return (NAV movement without reinvestment): YTD -1.0% · 1 year -1.1% · 3 years p.a. -0.2% · since Dec 2022 p.a. -0.5%.

Calendar-year returns

Calendar years, calculated from the NAV series incl. reinvested distributions

+7.3%2023+10.1%2024+8.0%2025+3.1%2026 YTD

Returns calculated by semiliquid.info from the NAV series, not an official provider figure. Taxes and the trading costs of reinvestment are not taken into account. Past performance is not a reliable indicator of future results.

Provider figures

These come from the factsheet, the PRIIPs KID or the monthly report. They may relate to a different reference date, a different share class or a longer period than the series above — the series starts with the first documented unit price, not necessarily with the launch. That is why the values sometimes differ.

Performance 12M7.97%
Since launch p.a.9.20%

02Strategy & portfolio

What the fund does and how the portfolio is put together.

Launch year2022
Fund sizeUSD 2.67bnas at 30 Jun 2026 (hamiltonlane.com, shown in GBP as £2.01bn)
CurrencyUSD
Income treatmentdistributing
SFDR
Recommended holding
Liquidity buffer
Leverage limit55.00%

Risk indicator not documented from the key information document (1 = low, 7 = high); it captures liquidity risks only to a limited extent.

Portfolio breakdown

Broken down using semiliquid’s common taxonomy — provider labels are mapped onto shared categories so that funds can be compared. Only published figures are used; nothing is estimated.

Sector breakdown

Actual portfolio% of NAVas at 30 Jun 2026

Business services33.0%
Technology & software21.0%
Healthcare & life sciences15.0%
Consumer & retail13.0%
Industrials & manufacturing11.0%
Financial services6.0%
Real estate1.0%
Show individual values
B2B services33.0%
Technology & software18.0%
Healthcare & life sciences15.0%
Consumer discretionary11.0%
Industrials & manufacturing9.0%
Financial services6.0%
Communication services3.0%
Consumer staples2.0%
Chemicals & materials2.0%
Real estate1.0%
Source: Hamilton Lane 'Senior Credit Opportunities Fund (SCOPE)' Monthly Report Juni 2026, S. 1, Grafik 'Industry'

Geographic breakdown

Actual portfolio% of NAVas at 30 Jun 2026

North America88.0%
Europe12.0%
Source: Hamilton Lane 'Senior Credit Opportunities Fund (SCOPE)' Monthly Report Juni 2026, S. 1, Grafik 'Geography'

Strategy

Unitranche

Privately negotiated, senior secured corporate loans in North America and Europe: floating-rate revolvers, first-lien and unitranche loans, a small second-lien share; optional sleeve for opportunistic private assets (real asset debt, direct equity, private asset funds)

03Costs

The basis is the PRIIPs KID of the share class we track — which makes it comparable across providers.

Management fee1.25%
Total ongoing costsnot documented
Entry charge max.not documented
Redemption feenot documented
Performance fee0.00%
Hurdle ratenot documented
High-water marknot documented

How the performance fee works

Not applicable at fund level (no income or capital gains fee, no hurdle, no catch-up, no high-water mark). Note: SCOPE is a MULTI-MANAGER / fund-of-funds vehicle - at the level of the target funds/target managers their management fees and carried interest are incurred (indirect charge)

Costs per the key information document

Hamilton Lane does not publish a publicly accessible PRIIPs cost breakdown for SCOPE; ongoing costs and the cost effect are not disclosed.

04Subscription & entry

How you get into the fund, and on what terms.

Subscriptionmonthly
Minimum investmentUSD 2m
Entry chargenot documented
Rec. holding periodnot documented

Subscription per the document

Monthly (forward pricing at the NAV of the monthly valuation day)

05Redemption & liquidity

Semi-liquid means redemption only on fixed dates, with notice periods and upper limits. This is how it works for this fund — in the order the redemption process runs.

Units can be redeemed monthly; on each date the fund redeems at most 5 % of fund assets; for the first 12 months after subscription no redemption is possible.

1 · Lock-up12 months from subscription
2 · Notice periodunknown
3 · Redemption datemonthly
4 · Gatemax. 5 % per date
5 · Payoutnot documented

The gate caps redemptions at 5 % of fund assets per date. If more investors want out at the same time, orders are scaled back pro rata or deferred to the next date.

Redemption per the document

Monthly (NAV of the monthly valuation day)

Gate per the document

5 % of fund NAV per calendar quarter

Notice period

not documented

Lock-up

3.00 % redemption fee on redemption within 12 months (does not apply to feeder funds)

06Share classes

41 classes known. All cost and risk figures on this page apply to LU2547277413.

ISINStatusMin. investmentOngoing costsSRI
LU2547277413basis of this pageUSD 2mnot documentednot documented
LU3064506978documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
LU2547277330documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
+ 38 more share classes
ISINStatusMin. investmentOngoing costsSRI
LU3064507190documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
LU2547277256documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
LU3064507273documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
LU2549300080documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
LU3064507356documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
LU2968742051documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
LU3064507430documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
LU2547277173documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
LU3064507786documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
LU2547277090documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
LU3064507869documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
LU2547277686documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
LU3064507943documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
LU2549300163documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
LU3064508081documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
LU2547276951documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
LU3064508164documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
LU2579897989documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
LU3064508248documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
LU2547278221documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
LU2547278494documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
LU3064508321documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
LU3064508594documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
LU2945682552documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
LU3064507604documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
LU2547277843documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
LU2547278064documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
LU3064508750documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
LU2547277769documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
LU2547277504documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
LU3064508834documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
LU2547277926documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
LU2547278577documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
LU2547278650documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
LU2547278148documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
LU3064508677documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
LU3064507513documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
LU2945682636documentednot documentednot documentednot documented
Note on the classes
41 classes (families I/R/F/A/H/U/S/P/L): distributing classes since March 2022, the accumulating generation since May 2025. The main class is I-USD (distributing), which has the longest published NAV series. The base currency is USD; the provider's website states the fund size in the class currency (GBP 2.01 billion, around USD 2.5 billion). According to the June 2026 monthly report: the fund launched in November 2022 with class F-USD, and class I-USD launched in February 2023; NAV and cumulative distributions per distributing class as at 30 Jun 2026 (I-USD: USD 29.36 since launch). The NAV series begins in December 2022 and thus before the main class was launched — the earliest values should be read as an approximation. For class A-USD the ISIN stated in the monthly report differs from the one held by the data provider.

07Fund details & verification

Who stands behind the fund, who it is authorised for — and what the figures rest on.

Launch date

1 Nov 2022 (fund); class I-USD Dist since 1 Feb 2023

Eligible investors

Institutional / professional (well-informed investor, RAIF)

Distribution authorisation

EEA, Germany, USA, Singapore, Japan and 5 further countries

Fee layers / double charging

TWO LEVELS / DOUBLE CHARGING: SCOPE invests as a diversified multi-manager portfolio in direct credit investments and third-party target funds. At fund level a 1.25 % management fee without carry; at the target-fund/target-manager level their fees and carry are incurred in addition. Hamilton Lane does not disclose the combined effect separately

All figures come from our analysis of provider documents (product data as at 19 Aug 2026, distribution data as at 12 Aug 2026) and have not been conclusively verified.

Similar funds

Same asset class, sorted by overlap of sub-strategy — no recommendation, no ranking.

Important information. semiliquid.info does not provide investment advice and makes no recommendation to buy, sell or hold fund units — no ranking, no offer, no invitation to subscribe. Only the prospectus and the key information document (PRIIPs KID) of the respective fund are authoritative. We give no warranty for the accuracy, completeness or currency of the information. Semi-liquid funds invest in illiquid assets: redemptions are possible only to a limited extent and can be capped, deferred or suspended; there is a risk of total loss. Past performance is not a reliable indicator of future results. Read the prospectus and the key information document before making an investment decision and seek professional advice where appropriate.