Fund databaseReal Estate

Greenman OPEN ELTIF

Greenman Investments · LU2074594297

ELTIF 2.0 Real Estate Luxembourg Real Estate

NAV
Fund currencyEUR
Income treatmentboth
Performance
Ongoing costs
Min. investment
Redemptionquarterly
Risk (SRI)

01Performance

We do not yet have a NAV series for this fund. Semi-liquid funds often publish their unit prices only monthly or quarterly — and not always publicly.

Provider figures

These come from the factsheet, the PRIIPs KID or the monthly report. They may relate to a different reference date, a different share class or a longer period than the series above — the series starts with the first documented unit price, not necessarily with the launch. That is why the values sometimes differ.

Target return per the provider: No target return published; the provider notes: 'There can be no guarantee that the investment objective of the Company will be achieved.'

Source: Prospekt_LU2074594297_2024-08

Provider figure or KID scenario — not a forecast by semiliquid.info. Target returns are not guaranteed.

02Strategy & portfolio

What the fund does and how the portfolio is put together.

Launch year2014
Fund size
CurrencyEUR
Income treatmentboth
SFDR
Recommended holding
Liquidity buffer
Leverage limit

Risk indicator not documented from the key information document (1 = low, 7 = high); it captures liquidity risks only to a limited extent.

Portfolio breakdown

Broken down using semiliquid’s common taxonomy — provider labels are mapped onto shared categories so that funds can be compared. Only published figures are used; nothing is estimated.

Sector breakdown

Approximation (qualitative)% of NAVas at 21 Aug 2026

Retail propertyThe provider reports the portfolio as a single position — no finer breakdown is published.
Source: Fondsdokumente des Anbieters (KID/Prospekt/Präsentation), qualitative Angabe ohne Prozentwerte — Belegzitate in den Spalten 'Text: Sektorfokus' und 'Text: Regionenfokus'

Geographic breakdown

Approximation (qualitative)% of NAVas at 21 Aug 2026

GermanyThe provider reports the portfolio as a single position — no finer breakdown is published.
Source: Fondsdokumente des Anbieters (KID/Prospekt/Präsentation), qualitative Angabe ohne Prozentwerte — Belegzitate in den Spalten 'Text: Sektorfokus' und 'Text: Regionenfokus'

Strategy

Real Estate

Grocery-anchored retail / food retail property with long-term leases (anchor tenants include EDEKA and Kaufland); lease optimisation programme 'Projekt HEIKO'

03Costs

The basis is the PRIIPs KID of the share class we track — which makes it comparable across providers.

Management feenot documented
Total ongoing costsnot documented
Entry charge max.1.00%
Redemption fee0.00%
Performance fee0.00%
Hurdle ratenot documented
High-water marknot documented

How the performance fee works

Not documented – neither the calculation basis nor a hurdle, catch-up, high-water mark or crystallisation cycle is documented

Costs per the key information document

No total expense ratio (OCF/TER) or PRIIPs cost disclosure is published; on costs, the prospectus refers to the 'Expenses' section of the General Section.
Source: Prospekt_LU2074594297_2024-08

04Subscription & entry

How you get into the fund, and on what terms.

Subscriptionnot documented
Minimum investmentnot documented
Entry chargeup to 1.00%
Rec. holding periodnot documented

Subscription per the document

Not quantified in the prospectus text available (section 5 'Subscription of Shares' not included in the text extract). Subscriptions are reserved for investors who are not 'Restricted Persons'

Source: Prospekt_LU2074594297_2024-08

05Redemption & liquidity

Semi-liquid means redemption only on fixed dates, with notice periods and upper limits. This is how it works for this fund — in the order the redemption process runs.

Units can be redeemed quarterly; on each date the fund redeems at most 5 % of fund assets.

1 · Lock-upnot documented
2 · Notice periodnone
3 · Redemption datequarterly
4 · Gatemax. 5 % per date
5 · Payoutnot documented

The gate caps redemptions at 5 % of fund assets per date. If more investors want out at the same time, orders are scaled back pro rata or deferred to the next date.

Redemption per the document

Quarterly: 'although redemptions are expected to be offered on a quarterly basis, the Company offers limited redemption rights'; gate measurement 'using the NAV of the last day of the quarter preceding the relevant redemption date'. Redemptions only after the lock-up period / the redemption request deadlines

Source: Prospekt_LU2074594297_2024-08, preliminary note p. 3

Gate per the document

5 % of NAV per quarter: 'For Compartments offering redemptions, permitted redemptions are generally limited to 5% of the NAV per quarter, unless stated otherwise in the relevant Special Section, (measured using the NAV of the last day of the quarter preceding the relevant redemption date) after the Lock-Up Period/Redemption Request Deadlines.' In addition: 'these are inter alia subject to redemption gates in case of redemption requests exceeding certain thresholds, as well as other conditions.' The prospectus additionally names 'order matching' as a liquidity management tool.

Source: Prospekt_LU2074594297_2024-08, preliminary note p. 3 and section 2.2.4

Notice period

In principle 'Redemption Request Deadlines' per compartment (Special Section); no period stated in the text extract

Source: Prospekt_LU2074594297_2024-08

Lock-up

Present in principle: 'Lock-Up Period / Redemption Request Deadlines as further detailed in the relevant Special Section for each Compartment'; redemptions are only possible after expiry of the lock-up period/redemption request deadlines. Duration not quantified in the text extract

Source: Prospekt_LU2074594297_2024-08, preliminary note p. 3 and section 2.2.4

06Fund details & verification

Who stands behind the fund, who it is authorised for — and what the figures rest on.

AIFM / management company

Name not stated in the text extract available; the AIFM is supervised in Ireland – EU distribution notifications run via the Central Bank of Ireland, which then informs the CSSF. The AIFM receives an 'AIFM Fee ... paid by the Company out of the net assets of the relevant Compartment'

Source: Prospectus LU2074594297, 08/2024 (DRAFT), Disclaimers / General Section 2.2.3

Launch date

Company originally incorporated on 4 April 2014 as an S.C.A. (SIF under the Law of 13 Feb 2007), conversion into its current form as at the date '[...]' (left open in the DRAFT); RCSL number B 186533; articles of association last published in the RESA '[...] 2024'

Source: Prospekt_LU2074594297_2024-08, General Section 1.1

Eligible investors

Subscription only by investors who are not a 'Restricted Person' ('Ordinary Shares means Shares which may be subscribed by Investors who are not Restricted Persons'). The prospectus expressly provides for ELTIF compartments that are distributed to retail investors: 'For ELTIF Compartments marketed to Retail Investors in the relevant Class(es), all shareholders shall benefit from equal treatment and no preferential treatment or specific economic benefits shall be granted to individual shareholders' (side-letter prohibition for retail classes). Distribution takes place by way of AIFMD passporting notification via the Central Bank of Ireland to the CSSF

Source: Prospekt_LU2074594297_2024-08, Definitions and section 2.2.2

Distribution authorisation

Germany, Poland, France, the Netherlands, Ireland (planned/ongoing distribution via the ELTIF passport), Luxembourg

Fee layers / double charging

Fund level (AIFM Greenman Investments / Premier Benchmark Property Ltd., t/a Greenman Investments, authorised and supervised by the Central Bank of Ireland; fund vehicle Greenman Investments S.C.A. SICAV, Luxembourg) as well as the level of the German property companies that hold the retail-park/local-convenience properties. Remuneration for asset, property and facility management at property level is not disclosed (not documented) – with German retail property this is where substantial additional management fees typically arise

All figures come from our analysis of provider documents (product data as at 19 Aug 2026, distribution data as at 12 Aug 2026) and have not been conclusively verified.

Similar funds

Same asset class, sorted by overlap of sub-strategy — no recommendation, no ranking.

Important information. semiliquid.info does not provide investment advice and makes no recommendation to buy, sell or hold fund units — no ranking, no offer, no invitation to subscribe. Only the prospectus and the key information document (PRIIPs KID) of the respective fund are authoritative. We give no warranty for the accuracy, completeness or currency of the information. Semi-liquid funds invest in illiquid assets: redemptions are possible only to a limited extent and can be capped, deferred or suspended; there is a risk of total loss. Past performance is not a reliable indicator of future results. Read the prospectus and the key information document before making an investment decision and seek professional advice where appropriate.