Fund databaseMulti-Asset

Erste Private Markets Evergreen ELTIF

Erste Asset Management · LU3284407171

ELTIF 2.0 Multi-Asset Luxembourg Article 8 Secondaries Primaries / Target Funds

NAV · 31 Jul 20261,000.00 EUR
Fund currencyEUR
Income treatmentaccumulatingclass tracked, verified
Performance
Ongoing costs2.00% p.a.
Min. investment2,500
Redemptionquarterly
Risk (SRI)4 / 7

01Performance

Current NAV1,000.00 EUR
as at31 Jul 2026

So far only a single unit price is documented — too little for a chart. The series grows with every data update.

Source: Price feed from the management company

Provider figures

These come from the factsheet, the PRIIPs KID or the monthly report. They may relate to a different reference date, a different share class or a longer period than the series above — the series starts with the first documented unit price, not necessarily with the launch. That is why the values sometimes differ.

Target return per the provider: No explicit target return ('attractive risk-adjusted returns'). KID scenarios for class PC-EUR-acc over 5 years (after costs): stress -23.4 % p.a. (EUR 2,631), unfavourable 5.5 % p.a. (EUR 13,071), moderate 11.6 % p.a. (EUR 17,292), favourable 12.9 % p.a. (EUR 18,350). Benchmark of the scenarios: PG GL Value SICAV I EUR.

Source: KID 1 Jun 2026, Performance scenarios

Provider figure or KID scenario — not a forecast by semiliquid.info. Target returns are not guaranteed.

02Strategy & portfolio

What the fund does and how the portfolio is put together.

Launch year2026
Fund size
CurrencyEUR
Income treatmentboth
SFDRArticle 8
Recommended holding5 yrs
Liquidity buffer33.33%
Leverage limit

Risk indicator 4 of 7 from the key information document (1 = low, 7 = high); it captures liquidity risks only to a limited extent.

Portfolio breakdown

Broken down using semiliquid’s common taxonomy — provider labels are mapped onto shared categories so that funds can be compared. Only published figures are used; nothing is estimated.

Sector breakdown

Target range% of NAVas at 21 Aug 2026

Diversified, no sector breakdownThe provider reports the portfolio as a single position — no finer breakdown is published.
Source: Fondsdokumente des Anbieters (KID/Prospekt/Präsentation), qualitative Angabe ohne Prozentwerte — Belegzitate in den Spalten 'Text: Sektorfokus' und 'Text: Regionenfokus'

Geographic breakdown

Target range% of fund assetsas at 5 May 2026

Europe50.0%
North America40.0%
Other / unallocated10.0%
Source: Erste Asset Management / Partners Group — 'PARTNERS GROUP ERSTE EVERGREEN S.A., SICAV — Prospectus, Supplement 1 – Erste Private Markets Evergreen ELTIF', Rubrik 'Target geographical inve… · Document

Strategy

Secondaries Primaries / Target Funds

Direct investments 70 %, secondaries 15 %, primaries; liquidity via broadly syndicated loans, short-dated bonds, cash

Portfolio composition

Direct secondary and primary investments in private markets; access directly or indirectly via pooled investment instruments or special purpose vehicles; max. 20 % in any single investment; for regional ranges see regional focus
Source: KID 1 Jun 2026, Objectives / How long should I hold it

03Costs

The basis is the PRIIPs KID of the share class we track — which makes it comparable across providers.

Management fee1.50%
Total ongoing costs2.00%
Entry charge max.0.00%
Redemption fee5.00%
Performance feenot documented
Hurdle ratenot documented
High-water marknot documented

In context: ongoing costs

This fund
2.00%
Median Multi-Asset
2.19%

Median across 14 funds in this asset class in our database, based on the PRIIPs KID. No statement about quality — cost structures differ depending on the strategy and on target-fund layers.

How the performance fee works

KID wording: 'The actual amount depends on how well your investment performs. We take this from the product when it outperforms the relevant criteria defined in the constituting documents.' Neither the rate nor a hurdle, catch-up, high-water mark or crystallisation frequency is stated; reference is made to the prospectus (Section 8 General Part and the relevant supplement)
Source: KID 1 Jun 2026, table 2; Prospectus 8 May 2026, Definitions 'Performance Fee'

Costs per the key information document

Class PC-EUR-acc: management/operating costs 2.0 % p.a. (EUR 201 on EUR 10,000) plus transaction costs 0.1 % p.a. (EUR 6) = 2.1 % p.a.; performance fees in the example EUR 174 (average of the past five years). No entry fee and no exit fee. Total costs EUR 380 (1 year) and EUR 2,545 (5 years) respectively. Annual cost impact (RIY) 3.8 % over both periods; return 15.4 % p.a. before costs versus 11.6 % p.a. after costs.
Source: KID 1 Jun 2026, table 1 and table 2

04Subscription & entry

How you get into the fund, and on what terms.

Subscriptionmonthly
Minimum investment2,500
Entry chargeup to 0.00%
Rec. holding period5 years

Subscription per the document

Not documented in the KID (only the quarterly liquidity for redemptions is described)

Source: KID 1 Jun 2026

05Redemption & liquidity

Semi-liquid means redemption only on fixed dates, with notice periods and upper limits. This is how it works for this fund — in the order the redemption process runs.

Units can be redeemed quarterly; notice must be given 67 days before the date; on each date the fund redeems at most 5 % of fund assets.

1 · Lock-upnot documented
2 · Notice period67 days before the date
3 · Redemption datequarterly
4 · Gatemax. 5 % per date
5 · Payoutnot documented

The gate caps redemptions at 5 % of fund assets per date. If more investors want out at the same time, orders are scaled back pro rata or deferred to the next date.

Redemption per the document

Quarterly liquidity (redemptions at net asset value), subject to conditions

Source: KID 1 Jun 2026, Objectives / How long should I hold it

Gate per the document

Net redemptions per calendar quarter are capped at the LOWER of the following thresholds: (a) 5 % of the NAV of the units outstanding (in total across all share classes of the sub-fund) at the end of the PRECEDING quarter; (b) 33.33 % of the sub-fund's UCITS-eligible assets as at the relevant redemption date (option 1 in Annex I of the ELTIF delegated regulation). The AIFM may LIFT OR INCREASE the 5 % limit where liquidity is sufficient, but may also REDUCE it if this is in the best interests of the fund. Additional tools: suspension of redemptions and subscriptions as well as SIDE POCKETING in exceptional circumstances

Source: KID 1 Jun 2026, How long should I hold it

Notice period

67 days according to the available information; not disclosed in the PRIIPs KID.

Source: KID 1 Jun 2026

Lock-up

NO lock-up disclosed in the KID; the value of 24 months recorded to date cannot be substantiated from the KID. A de facto lock arises through the gate, a possible redemption fee of up to 5 % and a dilution adjustment of up to 5 %.

Source: KID 1 Jun 2026, How long should I hold it

Liquidity score: 2.5 of 5

Redemption frequency
3 / 5 · 40 %
Gate / redemption cap
3 / 5 · 25 %
Notice period
2 / 5 · 20 %
Redemption fee
1 / 5 · 15 %

The score measures only the contractual redemption mechanics (the higher, the more flexible) — not whether the fund actually stays liquid under stress. Weightings in per cent.

06Fund details & verification

Who stands behind the fund, who it is authorised for — and what the figures rest on.

AIFM / management company

Partners Group (Luxembourg) S.A., 35D avenue J.F. Kennedy, L-1855 Luxembourg; CSSF-regulated. Fund: Partners Group Erste Evergreen S.A., SICAV (Part II of the 2010 Law, AIF under the 2013 Law/AIFM Directive, ELTIF under Regulation (EU) 2015/760 as amended by 2023/606)

Source: KID 1 Jun 2026, Product / Type

Depositary

Northern Trust Global Services SE

Source: KID 1 Jun 2026, Objectives / What happens if

Launch date

Not disclosed as a date. The prospectus is dated 8 May 2026 (RESA publication 20 Apr 2026), the KID 1 Jun 2026. Term: ending on the 99th anniversary of authorisation, extendable by up to five one-year periods. Historical performance is available for 0 years

Source: KID 1 Jun 2026, Term / Other information; Prospectus 8 May 2026

Eligible investors

'The product is intended for retail investors seeking exposure to private-market investments that pursue the objective of capital growth. Retail investors should have a long-term investment horizon, possess ADVANCED KNOWLEDGE and/or experience of private markets and attach no importance to capital protection.'

Source: KID 1 Jun 2026, Intended retail investor

Distribution authorisation

Austria

Fee layers / double charging

NO feeder structure in the narrow sense: Partners Group (Luxembourg) S.A. is the AIFM, Partners Group implements the investment strategy, Erste Asset Management GmbH is investment adviser. The ELTIF invests directly as well as via primary and secondary funds ('direct investments 70 %, secondaries 15 %' target allocation) – target-fund fees therefore arise at a second level, but are not quantified separately. The striking gap between the management fee communicated (2.2 %) and the KID ongoing-costs item (3.6 %) suggests that target-fund/vehicle costs are included in the KID figure. Fee rebate / waiver for Partners Group's own programmes: not documented. Target allocation: private equity 50–100 %, private infrastructure 0–20 %, private credit 0–20 %, royalty investments 0–20 %, liquidity 0–20 %

All figures come from our analysis of provider documents (product data as at 19 Aug 2026, distribution data as at 12 Aug 2026) and have not been conclusively verified.

Similar funds

Same asset class, sorted by overlap of sub-strategy — no recommendation, no ranking.

Important information. semiliquid.info does not provide investment advice and makes no recommendation to buy, sell or hold fund units — no ranking, no offer, no invitation to subscribe. Only the prospectus and the key information document (PRIIPs KID) of the respective fund are authoritative. We give no warranty for the accuracy, completeness or currency of the information. Semi-liquid funds invest in illiquid assets: redemptions are possible only to a limited extent and can be capped, deferred or suspended; there is a risk of total loss. Past performance is not a reliable indicator of future results. Read the prospectus and the key information document before making an investment decision and seek professional advice where appropriate.